Governance 2018-12-20T09:18:42+00:00

Who are our Governors?

We are delighted to introduce you to the Governors of Darwen St James’. Please find their details and links to further information below:

Committees and Roles for 17/18 – Committees-meetings-and-dates-17-18

Mr Laurence Upton

Chair Of Governors

Miss Francine Smith

Vice Chair Of Governors

Mr Andrew Aspden

Vice Chair Of Governors

Miss Laura Peckson

Headteacher Governor

Mr Andrew Gardner

Foundation Member

Miss Tracy Lawson

Teacher Governor

Mrs Claire Gonzalez

Teacher Governor

Miss Claire Finney

Foundation Governor

Mrs Liz Riding

Parent Governor

Mrs Janaina Raupp Roberts

Parent Governor

Translate »