Meet the Team 2020-10-18T13:00:45+01:00

Senior Leadership Team.

Miss Laura Peckson

Miss Tracy Lawson
Assistant Headtecher for Inclusion

Mrs Claire Gonzalez
Assistant Headteacher for Ethos

Administration Team

Mrs Kathryn Ashcroft-Gardner
School Business Manager

Screenshot 2020-10-03 at 13.59.12

Mrs Dianne Tootell
School Office Assistant

Early Years Foundation Stage Team

Mrs Claire Gonzalez

Mrs Hollie Corbally

Mrs Heather Skinner

Miss Amy Sears

Miss Laura Davidson

Mrs Maria Adamson

Mrs Emma Simms

Key Stage 1 Team

Mrs Claire Gonzalez

Mrs Tracey Ainsworth

Miss Chrissy Sanders

Mrs Helen Meagher

Mrs Emma Simms

Key Stage 2 Team

Miss Tracy Lawson

Mrs Maria Adamson

Mrs Gayle Williamson

Mrs Julie Heald

Mrs Shona Davis

Mrs Elaine Gettins

Miss Rebecca Ainsworth

Mrs Josie Thompson

Mrs Swati Vaja

Mrs Joanne Mountain

Miss Hayley James

Mrs Kim Gregson

Pupil Wellbeing Team

Ms Kathy Earp

Mrs Joanne Mountain

Premises Team

Mr Colin Robinson

Mrs Alwyn Williams


Year 6 Prefects 2020/21

Head Boy
Lunchtime Prefect
Head Girl
Library Prefect
Ella and Natasha
Office Prefects
Larissa and Mikey
Playground Prefects
Mayson and Sophie
Sports Prefects
Gracie and Coby
Nursery Prefects
Sam and Kayden
ICT Prefects
Library Prefect
Lunchtime Prefect

Academy Councillors 2020/21

Reception Class
Aaron and Dylilah
Year One
Emily and Oscar
Year Two
Isaac and Eleanor
Year Three
Lilly and Awesome
Year Four
Tyrese and Amelia
Year Five
Kyra and Jackson
Year Six
Kayden and Chloe
Translate ยป