Mr Laurence Upton

Head and Teachers Pay committee, Safeguarding Governor. Appointed by Cidari. Expiry Date Aug 2022 (Rolling basis) , Chair of Governors.

Mrs Tara Maynard

Vice Chair, parent governor. Teachers Pay Committee, Training for Governors. Registered interest when position became available. Expiry Date Nov 2023.

Mr Andrew Aspden

Health and Safety Governor, Foundation Governor. Has registered a pecuniary interest as he owns his own business. Expiry Date Aug 2022.

Miss Laura Peckson

Ex-Officio Staff Governor

Miss Chantelle Cooney

Parent Governor. Registered interest when position became available, Expiry Date September 2025

Mrs Elaine Gettins

Foundation Governor. Expiry date December 2025.

Miss Tracy Lawson

Teacher Governor
Staff Governor

Mrs Claire Gonzalez

Teacher Governor
Staff Governor

Revd. Kevin Colyer

Church Governor
Church School Link Governor. Expiry date May 2026.

Governor Documents


Updated: 10/03/2022 1.71 MB
Updated: 10/03/2022 676 KB
Updated: 10/03/2022 410 KB

Governors Attendance

Updated: 20/05/2022 93 KB
Updated: 13/03/2022 92 KB

Linked Governors