School Term and Holiday Pattern 2021 / 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Re-opens on Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term Closure after school Thursday 21st October 2021
Re-opens on Monday 1st November 2021
Closure (School closes at 1:30pm) Friday 17th December 2021
   
Number of openings 71

SPRING TERM 2022

Re-opens on Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Closure after school on Friday 11th February 2022
Re-opens on Monday 21st February 2022
Closure after school Thursday 7th April 2022
Number of openings 63

SUMMER TERM 2022

Re-opens on Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday Closure Monday 2nd May 2022
Mid Term Closure after school on Friday 27th May 2022
Re-opens on Monday 13th June 2022
Closure (School closes at 1:30pm) Wednesday 20​th​ July 2022
   
Number of openings 56

Inset days

Wednesday 1​st​ September 2021

Friday 22​nd​ October 2021

Friday 8​th​ April 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

TOTAL NUMBER OF SCHOOL OPENINGS – 190

INSET DAYS - 5